AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. ,,ربط سلسلة سياج,سلسلة وصلة شبكة سياج,سلسلة ربط السور

سلسلة ربط السور

فئة المنتج من سلسلة ربط السور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ربط سلسلة سياج R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المغلفنة المبارزة مع البريد

نموذج : SS-36

كنوع اقتصادي من نظام السياج ، فإن السياج الشبكي الملحوم هو نوع من السياج ثلاثي الأبعاد مع طيات طولية ، مما يجعل السياج أقوى. يتم لحام لوحة السياج بواسطة أسلاك الفولاذ منخفض الكربون عالية الجودة. ومن المعالجة السطحية الشائعة هي طلاء مسحوق الطلاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة ربط السور شبكة الأجهزة

نموذج : CC-77

تشين لينك السور رسالة التفصيل مصنوعة من أسلاك الحديد المغلفنة أو البلاستيكية المغلفة ، لإصلاحها مع المشاركات ، والدعامات والتركيبات لبناء نظام سياج ربط السلسلة في الحديقة ، ملعب التنس ، المطار وأماكن أخرى. كما يمكن استخدامها لتربية الحيوانات. وهي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة ربط السور لوحات

نموذج : SS-37

البوابات: يتضمن نظام السور توافر بوابات التأرجح والشرائح والنايل كنوع اقتصادي من نظام السور، شبكة سياج ملحومة هو نوع من السياج 3D مع طيات طولية، الأمر الذي يجعل من السور أقوى. يتم ملحومة لوحة السياج بواسطة أسلاك الفولاذ منخفض الكربون عالية الجودة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة ناقل سلك شبكة حزام

نموذج : SS-17

سلسلة يحركها شبكة أحزمة هو ناقل الرئيسي شكل النقل، هو سلك الناقل الحزام أن تعلق على سلسلة على كلا الجانبين. يتم مزامنة حزام وسلسلة تشغيل من خلال قضيب ربط وسيطة. توفير التشغيل الفعال في التطبيقات حيث الأحزمة محرك الاحتكاك ليست كافية. في حالات مثل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلك مش حزام سير ناقل تصميم

نموذج : SS-16

المواد: ستينتليس أسلاك الفولاذ، ستينتليس سلك الحديد. انها ممتازة بسبب قوة الشد و تأثير المقاومة. الاستخدامات: تستخدم واسعة في النفط. ميتالورغي. الماكرو من تجهيز الأغذية. طباعة المعدات الخاصة من لوحات الدوائر الالكترونية، إلخ التعبئة: وفقا لمتطلبات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحزام الناقل شبكة

نموذج : SS-15

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحزام الناقل شبكة التطبيق: المستخدمة في تلبد، bazing، والصيدلة، والتجفيف، والكيميائية، صناعة الزجاج، والكهربائية، ومعدات ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، الحرارة علاج، صناعة الخبز العبور وتجهيز الأغذية، الخ المواد: AISI304، AISI304L،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مش جراتيكوليس شق وصلة سلكية

نموذج : CC-96

فحم جراتيكولي سياج أسلاك شبكة مش جراتيكوليس اسمه أيضا الفحم الألغام الترباس صافي، ومنجم فحم نسج شبكة مربعة، وصافي إلخالمواد: ممتازة منخفضة الكربون حفزت سلك الحديد، أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، سبائك الألومنيوم الأسلاك، والأسلاك البلاستيكية.التطبيق:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فحم جراتيكولي سياج أسلاك شبكة

نموذج : CC-95

فحم جراتيكولي سياج أسلاك شبكةسور جراتيكولي الفحم المعروف أيضا منجم الفحم، هذا المنتج لديها قوة الشد عالية، سطح أملس، قوية ليس من السهل فتح، قد بلغ معامل السلامة القياسية الوطنية. سقف كاذبة من صنع الإنسان وهي تستخدم أساسا في منجم للفحم، يمكن عربة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المغلفنة سلكية جراتيكولي

نموذج : CC-94

المجلفن جراتيكولي سلكيةجودة عالية ويلديد أسلاك ملحومة/حفز شبكة سلكية وبولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة بشبكات سلكية ملحومة/ويلديد أسلاك ملحومة/حفز شبكة سلكية ذات جودة عالية وبولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة بشبكات سلكية ملحومة/ويلديد أسلاك ملحومة/حفز شبكة سلكية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة كيربي وصلة فينسينج

نموذج : CCL36

سلسلة حماسا ارتباط السورربط سلسلة سياج نوع من السياج المحاكة التي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من أسلاك الفولاذ المغلفنة أو المغلفة ببوليفينيل الكلوريد/PE. عجزا ارتباط السور أحد السور الأنماط الأكثر عملية وسهلة نسبيا لتثبيت، وقد economical.we نظام رقابة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة بسلسلة ربط السور للمقاولات

نموذج : CCL35

بولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة سلسلة ربط السور وربط سلسلة المبارزة نظم لها العديد من الأحجام والمواصفات لتناسب احتياجات مشروع معين. ونحن نقدم أنظمة ربط سلسلة البلاستيك المغلفة. يكون هذا النظام المواد الملونة الأسود والبنى والأخضر. يمكن إضافة الشرائح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة ربط السور للمقاولات

نموذج : CCL34

سلسلة ربط السور للبناء كل سلسلة ربط لفات يأتي الكامل مع خط الأسلاك وحواف knuckled. الحواف الشائكة (جاحظ) زيادة الأمان المبارزة وتتوفر للنظام-نصائح لاختيار سلسلة ربط السور:•Primary استخدام--إذا كان النظام يستخدم أساسا أرفق المناظر الطبيعية أو تحديد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة ربط السور لسكنى

نموذج : CCL33

يمكن استخدام سلسلة ربط السور لأسباب تجارية مثل: شركة، الفندق، سوبر ماركت.؛ يمكن استخدام سلسلة ربط السور لأسباب خاصة مثل الفناء، فيلادوم؛ يمكن استخدام سلسلة ربط السور لحديقة عامة مثل بارك، ومحطة حديقة الحيوان أو القطار أو الحافلة، في الحديقة؛ يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة ملونة ارتباط السور

نموذج : CCL32

سلسلة ربط السور مصنوع من حفز أو بولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة بسلك الحديد، لإصلاح مع الوظائف وقوس وتجهيزات لبناء نظام سلسلة سور ارتباط في الحديقة، والتنس والمطار وأماكن أخرى. لدينا ثلاثة أنواع من سلسلة ربط السور: كيربي، المغلفة PVC, PE. ثلاثة منتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين سلسلة ربط السور الموردين

سلسلة ربط السور

سلسلة ربط السور هو ببساطة سياج منسوجة من أسلاك الفولاذ المطلي بالزنك يمكن أن يمنع الصدأ، يشار إلى السور المغلفنة. لدينا نوعين من سلسلة الارتباط المغلفنة، حفزت قبل النسج أو حفز بعد نسج الأغلبية الساحقة في السوق اليوم هو حفز بعد النسيج. ربط سلسلة سياج نوع من السياج المنسوجة عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من أسلاك الفولاذ المغلفنة أو المغلفة LLDPE. تشغيل عمودياً الأسلاك وهي عازمة في نمط التعرج حيث أن كل "منعرج" هوكس مع السلك مباشرة على جانب واحد وكل "ص" مع السلك مباشرة على الآخر. ويشكل هذا النمط المميزة الماس الذي شوهد في هذا النوع من السياج.

استخدام بعض المنتجات السور ربط السلسلة طلاء وقود لتغطية الصلب بدلاً من
الزنك يقوم إنهاء عاكسة. بغض النظر عن النهاية، تقدم كل وصلة سلسلة منتجات
نظام سياج دائمة، واقتصادا.
المواد: الأسلاك المغلفنة الحديد أو سلك الحديد البلاستيك المغلفة.
النسيج والخصائص:
•Galvanizing بعد اللحام، الغلفنة قبل اللحام
••The النسيج هو parctical البسيطة والفنية في المؤتمر الوطني الأفريقي.
••Chain ارتباط الأسوار من السهل العمل، لون مشرق، سهلة للحفاظ على.
وصلة ••Chain المعاوضة هي الاختيار الأول لتجميل بيئة المدينة.
المعالجة السطحية: بولي كلوريد الفينيل، بولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة رش، الكهربائية حفزت، الساخنة انخفض المغلفنة.
التعبئة: المنسوجة أكياس على طرفي أو السائبة أو البالتات
التطبيق:
1-> حديقة التجارية (شركة، الفندق، سوبر ماركت)؛
2-> حديقة خاصة (الفناء، فيلادوم)؛
3-> حديقة عامة (محطة بارك أو حديقة الحيوان أو القطار أو الحافلة، الحديقة)؛
4-> الطرق والنقل (الطرق أو السكك الحديدية أو الطرق، مدينة العبور)؛
5-> يستخدم كسياج أو الديكور أو حماية لمختلف المرافق في الصناعة، والزراعة،
التحتية، والنقل، إلخ.
chain link fence

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة ربط سلسلة سياج , سلسلة وصلة شبكة سياج

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Amy Ms. Amy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Chain Link Fencing,Chain Link Fencing Mesh,Chain Link Fence
AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. Chain Link Fencing,Chain Link Fencing Mesh,Chain Link Fence
Home > Products > Fence > Chain Link Fence

Chain Link Fence

Product categories of Chain Link Fence, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Link Fencing, Chain Link Fencing Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chain Link Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Galvanized Steel Wire Mesh Fencing with Post
Galvanized Steel Wire Mesh Fencing with Post

Model No. : SS-36

As an economical type of fence system, welded mesh fence is a kind of 3D fence with longitudinal folds, which makes the fence stronger. The fence panel is welded by high quality low carbon steel wire. It's common surface treatment are hot dipped...

China Chain Link Fencing of with CE
Chain Link Fence Hardware Mesh
Chain Link Fence Hardware Mesh

Model No. : CC-77

CHAIN LINK FENCE DETAIL MESSAGE is made from galvanized or PVC coated iron wire, to fix with posts, brace and fittings to build a chain link fence system in the park, tennis court, airport and other places. Also can be used for animal breeding. It...

China Manufacturer of Chain Link Fencing Mesh
Chain Link Fence Panels
Chain Link Fence Panels

Model No. : SS-37

Gates:The Fence System includes the availability of swing, slide and cantilever gates As an economical type of fence system, welded mesh fence is a kind of 3D fence with longitudinal folds, which makes the fence stronger. The fence panel is welded...

Customized Chain Link Fence Made in China
Stainless Steel Chain Conveyor Wire Mesh Belt
Stainless Steel Chain Conveyor Wire Mesh Belt

Model No. : SS-17

Chain Driven Mesh Belts is a main conveyor form of transportation, is a wire conveyor belt to be attached to chain on both side. Belt and chain are synchronized running through an intermediate connecting rod. Provide efficient operation in...

Professional Manufacturer of Chain Link Fencing
Wire Mesh Belt Conveyor Design
Wire Mesh Belt Conveyor Design

Model No. : SS-16

Material:staintless steel wire,staintless iron wire .It is excellent due to its tensile strength and impact resistance. Uses:used wide in oil.metallurgy.machine of food processing.pharmacy glass. print special equipment of circuit board,ect...

China Supplier of Chain Link Fencing Mesh
Stainless Steel Conveyor Belt Mesh
Stainless Steel Conveyor Belt Mesh

Model No. : SS-15

Stainless Steel Conveyor Belt Mesh Application: Used in sintering, bazing, pharmacy, drying, chemical, glass industry, electric, high temperature equipment, heat treating, transit baking industry and food processing, etc. Material: AISI304,...

Expert Manufacturer of Chain Link Fence
Pvc Coated Chain Link Fence for Constructions
Pvc Coated Chain Link Fence for Constructions

Model No. : CCL35

Pvc Coated Chain Link Fence and Chain link fencing systems have many sizes and specifications to suit your particular project needs. We offer pvc coated chain link systems .This system have black, brown, and green colorful material .PDS privacy...

Competitive Chain Link Fencing China Manufacturer
Chain link Fence for Constructions
Chain link Fence for Constructions

Model No. : CCL34

Chain link Fence for Construction All chain link rolls come complete with line wires and with knuckled edges. Barbed (protruding) edges increase the security of the fencing and are available to order. Tips for selecting chain link fence: •Primary...

High Quality Chain Link Fencing Mesh China Manufacturer
Chain Link Fence for Residential
Chain Link Fence for Residential

Model No. : CCL33

Chain link fence can be used for commercial grounds like :corporation, hotel, supermarket.;chain link fence can be used for private grounds like Courtyard, Villadom;chain link fence can be used for Public grounds like Park, zoo, train or bus...

China Chain Link Fence Supplier
Colorful Chain Link Fence
Colorful Chain Link Fence

Model No. : CCL32

Chain link Fence is made from galvanized or pvc coated iron wire, to fix with posts, brace and fittings to build a chain link fence system in the park, tennis court, airport and other places. We have three types of chain link fence: galvanized, PVC,...

China Factory of Chain Link Fencing
Graticules Mesh Chink Link Wire Mesh
Graticules Mesh Chink Link Wire Mesh

Model No. : CC-96

Coal Graticule Fence Wire Mesh Graticules mesh also named Coal mine bolt net, Coal mine weaving net, Square mesh etc. Materials: excellent low-carbon galvanized iron wire, stainless steel wire, aluminum alloy wire, PVC wire. Application: protective...

Coal Graticule Fence Wire Mesh
Coal Graticule Fence Wire Mesh

Model No. : CC-95

Coal Graticule Fence Wire Mesh Coal graticule fence also known as coal mine, this product has high tensile strength, smooth surface, strong is not easy to open, the safety coefficient has reached the national standard. Man-made false roof is mainly...

Galvanized Graticule Wire Mesh
Galvanized Graticule Wire Mesh

Model No. : CC-94

Galvanized Graticule Wire Mesh High quality Welded wire mesh/galvanized welded wire mesh and pvc coated welded wire mesh/ high quality Welded wire mesh/galvanized welded wire mesh and pvc coated welded wire mesh/ high quality Welded wire...

Galvanized Chain Link Fenceing
Galvanized Chain Link Fenceing

Model No. : CCL36

Galvanised Chain Link Fence A chain-link fence is a type of woven fence usually made from galvanized or PVC/PE-coated steel wire. Chian link fence is one of the most practical styles fence,relatively easy to install,and economical.we have strict...

China Chain Link Fence Suppliers

Chain Link Fence

Chain link Fence is simply a woven steel wire fence coated with zinc it can prevent rust, commonly referred to as galvanized fence. We have two kinds of galvanized chain-link, galvanized before weaving or galvanized after weaving The vast majority on the market today is galvanized after weaving.A chain-link fence is a type of woven fence usually made from galvanized or LLDPE-coated steel wire. The wires run vertically and are bent into a zig-zag pattern so that each "zig" hooks with the wire immediately on one side and each "zag" with the wire immediately on the other. This forms the characteristic diamond pattern seen in this type of fence.

Some chain link fence products use an aluminized coating to cover the steel in place of the
zinc that creates a highly reflective finish. Regardless of the finish, all chain-link products offer
a durable, economical fence system.
Material: Galvanized iron wire or PVC coated iron wire.
Weaving and Characteristics:
•Galvanizing after welding, galvanizing before welding
••The weaving is simple, artistic anc parctical.
••Chain link fences are easy to work,bright color, easy to maintain.
••Chain link netting are the first choose for beautifying the city environment.
Surface treatment: PVC coated, PVC sprayed, electric galvanized, hot dipped galvanized.
Packing: woven bags on the two ends, bulk or pallet
Application:
1.>Commercial grounds (Corporation, hotel, supermarket);
2.>Private grounds (Courtyard, Villadom);
3.>Public grounds (Park, zoo, train or bus station, lawn);
4.>Road and transit (Highway, railway or road city transit);
5.>Used as fencing, decoration or protection for various facilities in industry, agriculture,
infastructure, transport,etc.
chain link fence

Copyright © 2018 AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?