AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. ,,شبكة أسلاك الفوسفور البرونزية,الجانب المنحدر حماية الشبكة,شبكة معدنية مثقبة,شبكات سلكية موسعة

الشبكات المعدنية

فئة المنتج من الشبكات المعدنية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شبكة أسلاك الفوسفور البرونزية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
النيكل سلك النسيج شبكة

نموذج : SS-43

1 النيكل سلك النسيج شبكة التطبيق: الطاقة الجديدة توليد الطاقة، البترول، الكيميائية، الفضاء الخ. المواد: N4، N6 نوع النسيج: نسج عادي، حك نسج، الهولندية نسج حرف: مقاومة التآكل، حمض و القلويات المقاومة، تستخدم أساسا ل فصل والغاز والترشيح السائل، و...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشواء شبكة أسلاك المجلفن

نموذج : SS-12

الميزات -سهل حملها، وبأسعار معقولة وعملية، يمكن أن تتيح لك التمتع متعة في الشواء. - استبدال كبيرة لجهودكم القديمة، التالفة واحدة. يمكن استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا. تخصيص: اللون: كما تظهر الصورة حجم: 25x40cm (s) / 30x45cm (m) / 40x60cm (ل) المواد:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SS304 ورقة معدنية مثقبة

نموذج : CC-51

SS مثقب معدن ورقة/304 "الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثقب معدن" شبكة/مثقب ورقة 304 جميع منتجاتنا الرئيسية، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال الثابتة والمتنقلة لي.المواد المتاحة:الفولاذ الكربوني المنخفضالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالألومنيومالنحاسسمك المدى: من 0.2 ملم 8.0...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شبكة أسلاك الفوسفور البرونزية

نموذج : CC-24

5-500 مش النحاس مش (الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة)1.material: الأسلاك النحاسية، وسلك النحاس الأحمر، سلك فوشبور البرونزية2.standard:QB/T 2104-1995، QB/2031 تي-19943. نسج نسج نوع: عادي، نسج نسيج قطني طويل، نسج هدل ثلاثة، خمسة هدل نسج، ونسج الهولندية عادي،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الزنك المعدنية المغلفة المضادة للوحة التزلج

نموذج : CCL83

الزنك مغلفة بمكافحة لوحة التزلجسلامة التطبيق الموحد للماس القبر هو "قبضة تبختر معالجته". مماثلة للماس سلامة الممرات وسلامة الماس مقضب اللوح، الدرج [غرتينغ] سلامة الماس قد مسنن معالجته الماس الثقوب لإمداد المقاومة المضادة للانزلاق غير المسددة في كل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شبكة معدنية مثقبة للديكور

نموذج : CCL65

مثقب شبكة معدنية للديكورشبكة معدنية مثقبة أوسديد للهواء الناشرون لمعدات التكييف، لوحات الصوتية لمكافحة الضوضاء، ومكونات لتنقية المياه، والعناصر المعمارية. استخدامات الألومنيوم مثقبة غير محدودة تقريبا. كما تستخدم واجهات بناء، السقوف، يعرض، التسييج،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مش تحسين استقرار المنحدر

نموذج : CC-25

سياج الأسلاك "خاتم مش تحسين استقرار" المنحدر للكوارث الجيولوجية نظام شبكة Ring نظام حماية سلبية، فرع خاص، التي لديها نظام حماية سلبية من متوسط القوام ذات طابع أعلى. وينطبق نفس الشيء على مرافق البناء في المنطقة العازلة بجوار الجبال والتلال قليلاً،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجانب المنحدر حماية السور مش

نموذج : CC-26

هيكل: قبل سواء من خلال ربط حبل الأسلاك و/أو دعم حبل الطريقة الثابتة، معززة الأخير (يمكن بريستريس) و/أو ربط حبل (يكون ميزة دعم حبل عند استخدامها)، لوحة الارتساء الخاصة وتقديم الدعم اللازم لإصلاحها في حافة الحبل الطريق. ميزات المنتج: مبدأ عمل مماثلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شبكة الأسلاك المعدنية هيكسستيل

نموذج : CCL09

هيكسستيل معدنية سلكية المعادن السلحفاة قذيفة الصافي شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد سداسية بمواد معدنية خاصة لارتفاع درجة الحرارة والمقاومة للتآكل، عملية ملحة المعدات المهنية والقسط. عموما يستخدم في بطانة مقاومة للتآكل، وتعزيز قدرة تتصارع مع المواد الخطوط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السور المراعي كيربي للغزلان

نموذج : CC-27

حفزت سياج حقل للغزلان "سور الميدان" كما تدعو سور المزرعة، السور الماشية، سياج البيت، السياج المراعي، والسور الأغنام. يمكن استخدام سياج حقل مع تي-وظيفة ووظيفة أخرى. أنها تشمل أساسا سياج حقل الأسلاك المنسوجة، سياج حقل الشد عالية، سياج حقل عقده...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السور الميدانية المشتركة المفصلي للمزرعة

نموذج : CC-98

سور الميدانية المشتركة المفصليالسور ارتفاع الحقل الشد ، مصنوعة من أسلاك الفولاذ المغلفنة مع ميزة ارتفاع قوة الشد والاستطالة مخفضة، يستخدم شعبيا في العديد من المجالات. وفقا لتطبيقاتها المتنوعة، ويمكن تصنيف سياج حقل الشد عالية في سور الغزلان، سياج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السور الغزلان الصلب المغلفنة تي 20/244/15

نموذج : CC-97

لدينا صناعة لتنزيل عالية Galvanized الغزلان المبارزة الماشية السور الحصان السياج أيضا تسمية السور البراري، مصنوعة من أسلاك الفولاذ الزنك الساخن--انخفضت المغلفة، وتوفر قوة عالية وقوة الشد، توفير السلامة المبارزة ضد ضرب عنيف من الماشية أو الحصان أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الشبكات المعدنية الموردين

سوف تجد قائمة منتج كامل ليس فقط على لدينا مجموعة كاملة من سلكية المنسوجة، شبكات سلكية ملحومة، شبكة الهندسة المعمارية، وأقراص الشاشة وشاشة حزم، ثقب المعادن إلخ ولكن أيضا معلومات قيمة ودليل على اختيار النوع الصحيح من المنتج للتطبيق الخاص بك.

Quality:
  • Test Certificates
  • Quality Control

Woven Wire Mesh:

  • Selection criteria
  • Stainless Steel grades
  • Stainless Steel care
  • Market Grade Stainless  Steel Square Mesh
  • Decorative Screens
  • Bushfire Mesh
  • Bolting Cloth
  • Processing Screens
  • FDA Compliant Food Grade Bolting Cloth
  • Hollander Weave
  • Rectangular/Oblong Mesh
  • Decorative / Designer Mesh
  • Brass Mesh
Extruder Discs:     
  • Single Screen Discs
  • Screen Packs
  • Spotwelded Discs
  • Screen Rim Discs

Welded Wire Mesh:            

  • Welded Wire Mesh Rolls
  • Welded Wire Mesh Sheets
  • Welded Wire Mesh Panels
Perforated Metals:
  • Selection criteria
  • Round Holes
  • Square Holes
  • Decorative Holes
  • Round End Slots
  • Processing Screens
  • Stainless Steel Perforated Metals
  • Aluminium Perforated Sheets
  • Mild Steel Perforated Metals
  • Galvanised Perforated Metals

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Amy Ms. Amy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh,Side Slope Protection Mesh,Perforated Metal Mesh,Expanded Wire Mesh
AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh,Side Slope Protection Mesh,Perforated Metal Mesh,Expanded Wire Mesh
Home > Products > Special Mesh > Metal Meshes

Metal Meshes

Product categories of Metal Meshes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh, Side Slope Protection Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Perforated Metal Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Nickel Wire Weaving mesh
Nickel Wire Weaving mesh

Model No. : SS-43

1 Nickel wire weaving mesh Application: New energy power generation, petroleum, chemical, aerospace etc. Material: N4,N6 Weaving type: Plain weave, Twill weave, Dutch weave Character: Corrosion resistance, acid and alkali resistance, mainly used for...

China Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh of with CE
Barbecue Wire Mesh Galvanized
Barbecue Wire Mesh Galvanized

Model No. : SS-12

Features -Easy to carry, affordable and practical, can let you enjoy the fun in the barbecue. -Great replacement for your old, damaged one. -Can be used repeatedly. Specification: Color:As the picture show Size: 25x40cm(S)/ 30x45cm (M)/ 40x60cm(L)...

China Manufacturer of Side Slope Protection Mesh
SS304 Perforated Metal Sheet
SS304 Perforated Metal Sheet

Model No. : CC-51

SS Perforated Metal Sheet/304 Stainless Steel Perforated Metal Mesh/perforated Sheet 304 is all of our main products, if you need pls contact me. Material available: Low carbon steel Stainless steel Aluminum Brass Thickness range: From 0.2mm to...

Customized Perforated Metal Mesh Made in China
Slope Stabilization Rockfall Mesh
Slope Stabilization Rockfall Mesh

Model No. : CC-25

Slope Stabilization Rockfall Mesh Ring wire fence for geological disasters Ring network system is a passive protection system, a special branch, which has a passive protection system than the average strength of a higher character. The same applies...

Professional Manufacturer of Expanded Wire Mesh
Hinge Joint Field Fence for Farm
Hinge Joint Field Fence for Farm

Model No. : CC-98

Hinge Joint Field Fence High tensile field fence, made from galvanized steel wire with feature of high tensile strength and reduced elongation, is popularly used in many fields. According to its diverse applications, high tensile field fence can be...

China Supplier of Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh
Galvanized Steel Deer Fence T 20/244/15
Galvanized Steel Deer Fence T 20/244/15

Model No. : CC-97

We have manufacture of High tensil Galvanized deer fencing cattle fence horse fence also named prairie fence ,are made of hot-dipped zinc coated steel wire, offer high strength and tensile strength, provide safety fencing against fierce striking of...

Expert Manufacturer of Side Slope Protection Mesh
Galvanized Grassland Fence for Deer
Galvanized Grassland Fence for Deer

Model No. : CC-27

Galvanized Field Fence for Deer Field Fence also calls farm fence, cattle fence, house fence, grassland fence, sheep fence. Field fence can be used with T-post and other post. It mainly include woven wire field fence, high tensile field fence,...

Competitive Perforated Metal Mesh China Manufacturer
Metal Hexsteel Wire Mesh
Metal Hexsteel Wire Mesh

Model No. : CCL09

Metal hexsteel wire mesh Metal Tortoise-shell net is hexagonal three-dimensional net by special metal material of high temperature and corrosion resistance, in the process of professional equipment pressing and installment. Generally it uses in wear...

High Quality Expanded Wire Mesh China Manufacturer
Zinc Coated Metal Anti Skid Plate
Zinc Coated Metal Anti Skid Plate

Model No. : CCL83

Zinc coated anti skid plate The common application of diamond safety grating is Grip Strut Treads . Similar to the diamond safety walkways and diamond safety grating plank,the diamond safety grating stair treads have serrated diamond holes to supply...

China Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh Supplier
Side Slope Protecting Mesh Fence
Side Slope Protecting Mesh Fence

Model No. : CC-26

Structure: Before both through the wire rope anchor and/or support rope fixed way, the latter by reinforced (can prestress) and/or rope anchor (have edge support rope when used), special anchor plate and necessary support for fixed in the edge of...

China Factory of Side Slope Protection Mesh
Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh
Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh

Model No. : CC-24

5-500 mesh copper mesh (manufacturer and exporter) 1.material: brass wire,red copper wire,phoshpor bronze wire 2.standard:QB/T 2104-1995, QB/T 2031-1994 3.Weave type:plain weave,twill weave,three heddle weave,five heddle weave,plain dutch...

Perforated Metal Mesh for Decoration
Perforated Metal Mesh for Decoration

Model No. : CCL65

Perforated Metal Mesh for Decoration The perforated metal mesh is usded for air diffusers for HVAC equipment, acoustical panels for noise control, components for water filters, and architectural elements. The uses for perforated aluminum are...

China Metal Meshes Suppliers

You will find not only a full product list on our complete range of Woven Wire Mesh, Welded Wire Mesh, architectural mesh, screen discs and screen packs, perforated metals etc but also valuable information and a guide on the selection of the right type of product for your application.

Quality:
  • Test Certificates
  • Quality Control

Woven Wire Mesh:

  • Selection criteria
  • Stainless Steel grades
  • Stainless Steel care
  • Market Grade Stainless Steel Square Mesh
  • Decorative Screens
  • Bushfire Mesh
  • Bolting Cloth
  • Processing Screens
  • FDA Compliant Food Grade Bolting Cloth
  • Hollander Weave
  • Rectangular/Oblong Mesh
  • Decorative / Designer Mesh
  • Brass Mesh
Extruder Discs:
  • Single Screen Discs
  • Screen Packs
  • Spotwelded Discs
  • Screen Rim Discs

Welded Wire Mesh:

Perforated Metals:
  • Selection criteria
  • Round Holes
  • Square Holes
  • Decorative Holes
  • Round End Slots
  • Processing Screens
  • Stainless Steel Perforated Metals
  • Aluminium Perforated Sheets
  • Mild Steel Perforated Metals
  • Galvanised Perforated Metals

Copyright © 2018 AnPing CuiChang Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?